All Collections
Your Account
Managing Your Account
How do I deactivate my Quidco account?
How do I deactivate my Quidco account?
Updated over a week ago

We sincerely hope you won't feel like you need to leave Quidco, but we understand it's your right to decide not to use our service!

If there's anything we can do to make your cashback experience better, please feel free to get in touch with us.

How to deactivate your account

We've made the process of closing your account simple.

  1. Log in to your Quidco account

  2. Go to Settings

  3. Click/tap Deactivate my account

Frequently Asked Questions

What happens to my cashback if I close my account?

As you will no longer be a member of Quidco, any cashback earned (or due to be tracked into your account) will be forfeited in line with the Account Holder Agreement.

Can I reactivate my account after it has been deactivated?

Please contact us to find out if it's possible to reactivate your account.

How do I ask you to delete all of my personal data?

You can request that we delete your personal data by submitting a ticket via Messenger (the blue button in the right-hand corner of your screen or on the Support tab if you're using our app).

Select My account --> Something else --> Close my account --> Delete my data.

You can then click/tap Create a ticket and fill in the form to submit your request.

Alternatively, you can submit your request by contacting us at privacy@quidco.com

Did this answer your question?