You can downgrade to a Basic account effective immediately at any time here but you will lose your Premium benefits - including topped-up cashback rates across the site.

If you already hold a Premium account and you’ve not yet upgraded to our newest Premium membership, you won’t be able to downgrade until one year from when you first upgraded. You can still upgrade to our newest Premium membership at any time.

Did this answer your question?